3252 Tidewater Drive Norfolk, VA 23509  Local: (757) 724-2199
Customer Reviews
Belinda Florist
Local Norfolk, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Fantastic!! The bouquet was delivered promptly. It was beautiful and fit the occasion perfectly.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

disappointed. the arrangement was skimpy. I was very dissapointed when I was shown the photograph of what was received vs. what I thought I had ordered
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Last minute order, great looking flowers, delivered on time. Would order again.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I am so glad I gave Belinda's a try. The online ordering was very easy and prices were reasonable. The arrangement was delivered on time and was BEAUTIFUL!! I've had problems in the past with other sites having a disconnect with the generic picture shown online and what was actually delivered, but Belinda's was wonderful! I will always use their service when I need to send flowers to my family in VA. Thank you for creating such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on time and the receiver was very happy about it and said they looked gorgeous.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was recommended by a co-worker, and was very pleased with my floral arrangements & price, not too mention customer service.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I am amazed at how efficient this company works! The order was placed this morning and has already been delivered (a day earlier than anticipated)! Thank you for such great customer service and reasonable prices! I also appreciate the variety of arrangements to choose from. When compared with other florists in the area, your selection was organized and superior in display. I will use your services in the future when sending flowers or arrangements.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Online transaction went smoothly and I liked that I received an email once the plant was delivered. Since this was an out of town order I never actually saw what I ordered but I trust it was as described.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Has the most beautiful and fresh arrangements. Also, very creative.
Flower Delivery To Norfolk, VA
See Delivery Areas