Shop
Customer Reviews
Belinda Florist
Local Norfolk, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered the arrangement for my granddaughter and it was amazing. It looked just like it did in the pictures, the delivery was great and everything was perfect. I will order from you again. Thank you
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered quickly and lovely job
Belinda Florist's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2018, 9:27 am

Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very courteous and helpful. The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very happy that Belinda florist made a beautiful arrangement and delivered it quickly. I should have given them more time. They also consulted me about types of flowers
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife was working out of town and I called this florist to send her a bouquet to cheer her up for being away from home. Well to my surprise the day I had them delivered she wasn't there being that she got sick at work so I had to tell her she missed her delivery. I chose this florist because it was just down the street from my wife job. They did an excellent job. Weeks later I came to visit my wife went to a Dollar Tree and came out the store looked up and saw Belinda Florist, how cool is that?
Belinda Florist's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2018, 11:50 am

Hello Terrance thank you so much for your comment, anytime you are in Norfolk stop by and just say hello. Thanks again! Belinda and Staff
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered for my mother's 91st and were immediately delivered and mom was delighted!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and a nice surprise! But they started to die on day 2 and wilt really badly!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Belinda's Florist is great. I love supporting local businesses. I am from Virginia and have family in Franklin. At Christmas and recently due to a family loss, they have been the florist I have used and they do beautiful work and their service is wonderful. Being from out of town you never know when you place an order like this. But Belinda's is my Go To Franklin Florist for sure. Thank you for great service.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers we absolutely beautiful. Thank you. I will definitely be using you services again. Also recommending your services to all my friends. If you have a facebook page please let me know so I can look you up and give you a shout out. again thank you so very much, you made my dear friends birthday brighter.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great flowers and service
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for the personal service getting the beautiful flowers delivered.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

Fantastic!! The bouquet was delivered promptly. It was beautiful and fit the occasion perfectly.
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

disappointed. the arrangement was skimpy. I was very dissapointed when I was shown the photograph of what was received vs. what I thought I had ordered
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Last minute order, great looking flowers, delivered on time. Would order again.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

I am so glad I gave Belinda's a try. The online ordering was very easy and prices were reasonable. The arrangement was delivered on time and was BEAUTIFUL!! I've had problems in the past with other sites having a disconnect with the generic picture shown online and what was actually delivered, but Belinda's was wonderful! I will always use their service when I need to send flowers to my family in VA. Thank you for creating such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered on time and the receiver was very happy about it and said they looked gorgeous.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was recommended by a co-worker, and was very pleased with my floral arrangements & price, not too mention customer service.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I am amazed at how efficient this company works! The order was placed this morning and has already been delivered (a day earlier than anticipated)! Thank you for such great customer service and reasonable prices! I also appreciate the variety of arrangements to choose from. When compared with other florists in the area, your selection was organized and superior in display. I will use your services in the future when sending flowers or arrangements.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Online transaction went smoothly and I liked that I received an email once the plant was delivered. Since this was an out of town order I never actually saw what I ordered but I trust it was as described.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Has the most beautiful and fresh arrangements. Also, very creative.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Norfolk, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Belinda Florist
3252 Tidewater Drive
Norfolk, VA. 23509
Local: (757) 724-2199

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase